Support
BLOCK NINE アカウント・データの削除
Google Play Gamesで利用したGoogleアカウントで本人確認を行い、BLOCK NINEのアカウントと関連データの削除をリクエストできます。
Support
Google Play Gamesで利用したGoogleアカウントで本人確認を行い、BLOCK NINEのアカウントと関連データの削除をリクエストできます。
Support
Verify with the Google account used with Google Play Games to request deletion of your BLOCK NINE account and associated data.
Googleアカウントで本人確認を行った後、削除対象を確認して最終確認を表示します。この時点では削除されません。
After Google identity verification, we will confirm the account and show a final confirmation. Nothing is deleted at this step.
削除を実行すると、BLOCK NINEのアカウントおよび関連するゲームデータは利用できなくなります。法令、取引・返金、セキュリティ、不正利用防止のため必要な情報は、一定期間保持される場合があります。
When deletion is completed, your BLOCK NINE account and associated game data will no longer be available. Information required for legal, transaction, refund, security, or fraud-prevention purposes may be retained for a limited period.
削除対象には、Firebase Authenticationのアカウント、Firebase UIDに関連付けられたハイスコア、COIN残高、その他当該アカウントに紐付けられたゲームデータが含まれる場合があります。
Googleアカウントでの確認を利用できない場合は、ksgames.support@gmail.com 宛に、件名「BLOCK NINE アカウント・データ削除依頼」でご連絡ください。本人確認後、対応可能な範囲で削除します。不要な個人情報は送らないでください。
アプリをアンインストールすると端末内データが削除される場合があります。ただし、アンインストールだけではサーバー上のアカウントまたはデータが削除されない場合があります。
Deletion may include the Firebase Authentication account, high scores, COIN balance, and other game data associated with the Firebase UID or account.
If Google account verification is not available, email ksgames.support@gmail.com with the subject “BLOCK NINE Account and Data Deletion Request.” After identity verification, we will delete data where feasible. Please do not send unnecessary personal information.
Uninstalling the App may remove local data from your device. Uninstalling alone may not delete your server-side account or data.